Withdrawal

Style

Dear Grammers,

I’ve been without my phone for 2 weeks now, and I have to say I quite miss contributing to the beautiful thing that is Instagram. I have not photographed a meal, an outfit or a beautiful sunset in this long. On the positive side, this did prompt me to stop being cheap and lazy and go get a new charger for my DSLR battery, so I’ve taken some real pictures and I’m ready to start my YouTube channel! So incredibly excited.

Anyways, Instagram is viewable online, and I was browsing and realized I have a lot of outfit pics I’ve done since the last post I did with different things I wore throughout the week. So here’s another style post.

punk dress dots combat cinergy alligator

peace & love kids,

-jessi hannah jay.

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter @jessihannahjay

Will be getting a new phone very soon! My constant IGing will return to its normal level of annoyingness soon.

Leave a Reply

