Sound Healing

Music

Even though I have a real boyfriend, I kind of want this shirt…

Image

I can’t get enough. I’m taking a course in digital recording right now, and I just finished my first project (Hotel California by the Eagles). I find it’s constantly on my mind and whenever I’m feeling down it helps so much. I can’t make it through Say Something without crying (just watch the video please), and love jamming out to the Zolas (Knot In My Heart).

Looking for what I will do for my next recording project and I’m considering being brave and doing a cover with my own voice! My idea is to update one of these classics with some beat boxing remix magic.

Oh Johnny! Oh Johnny! Oh! – The Andrews Sisters

Ain’t that kick in the head – Dean Martin

Sixteen Tons – Tennessee Ernie Ford

Why is music important in your life? Let me know in a comment below!

Leave a Reply

