♪ MJ: Coldplay Magic

Music

The midweek jam for this week is Magic by Coldplay. I wasn’t even aware that they were coming out with a new album this May, but I’m pretty excited. Coldplay has been there from when I broke free from my musically-sheltered childhood (another story for another time!). I remember buying X&Y at a thrift shop and playing it to death on my first CD player that still had a cassette player. I definitely still have that CD player there, and have grown to love all their other stuff too. This is one band on my list to see live.

Do you like it? Coldplay has always been a feel-good band for me. Are you looking forward to their new album coming out?

Leave a Reply

