♪ John Legend’s All of Me Cover

dreams, Love, Music

It’s been over a month since I’ve shared a midweek jam with you!

This semester I took a digital recording class. I changed the song I did for my final project 2 weeks before it was due, but I’m pretty happy with the result considering how fast it was done. I might start making wednesdays cover day, there are a lot of songs I’ve wanted to do covers of for quite a while. Taking this digital recording class was just the confidence boost I needed to start playing more music again.

I used to lead worship in a small group and at summer camp years ago, but stopped for silly reasons. It may not be career material, but it’s something I enjoy immensely. Nothing tops singing as loud as possible in the car with the windows down, or playing guitar on a hill overlooking the water early in the morning… but any music playing is good in my books.

So without further ado, my cover of John Legend’s All of Me.

Leave a Reply

